Best Blu-ray Deals

Best Blu-ray Deals, See All the Deals »
Top deals | Price drops  
 All countries United States United Kingdom Canada Germany France Spain Italy Japan
RoboCop (Blu-ray)
$5.00
Ender's Game (Blu-ray)
$13.00
Mallrats (Blu-ray)
$9.96
Diary of a Wimpy Kid Trilogy (Blu-ray)
$16.98
Gravity 3D (Blu-ray)
$19.99
Gravity (Blu-ray)
$12.99
Reality Bites (Blu-ray)
$9.96
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels (Blu-ray)
$5.99
Ripper Street: Season Two (Blu-ray)
$19.99
Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues (Blu-ray)
$12.99
Weird Science (Blu-ray)
$6.96
Ocean Giants (Blu-ray)
$11.99
Pacific Rim 3D (Blu-ray)
$14.99
8-Film Action Collection (Blu-ray)
$7.99
The Goonies (Blu-ray)
$4.99
Knocked Up (Blu-ray)
$6.96
Despicable Me 2 (Blu-ray)
$14.99
Despicable Me 2 3D (Blu-ray)
$19.99
Hammerhead (Blu-ray)
$7.49


Releases


 Release calendar
 New releases
 Coming soon
 New covers
 Recently listed

Reviews


 New reviews
 New user reviews

Top lists


 Best movies (all time)

Best movies by year


 2014
 2013
 2012
 2011
 2010
 2009
 2008
 2007
 2006
 2005
 2004
 2003
 2002
 2001
 2000
 1999
 1998
 1997
 1996
 1995
 1994
 1993
 1992
 1991
 1990
 1989
 1988
 1987
 1986
 1985
 1984
 1983
 1982
 1981
 1980
 1979
 1978
 1977
 1976
 1975
 1974
 1973
 1972
 1971
 1970
 1969
 1968
 1967
 1966
 1965

Search


 Search movies


Cowboys & Aliens


2011 | 118 min | PG-13 | 2.39:1

Cowboys & Aliens

Rating


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
6.3
/10
557
ratings.


User reviews


2 user reviews

Movie appeal

 
Action100%
Sci-Fi66%
Comic book30%
Western7%

91
fans

5148
Blu-ray
collections
82
DVD
collections

Theatrical release date


 29 July, 2011
 19 August, 2011

Country of origin


 United States

Technical aspects


IMAX

Box office


 $100,240,551
 $174,822,325

Links


                 

Overview Preview Cast & crew User reviews News Forum

Screenshots from Cowboys & Aliens Blu-ray

Cowboys & Aliens Preview  

3
 / 10
Preview by Drew Taylor, July 26, 2011

Cowboys & Aliens was poised to be this year's District 9 - a high minded, late summer science fiction movie with an emphasis on character of computer generated explosions. But a funny thing happened on the way to the prairies, and the film ended up a colossal disappointment a mishmash of jagged edges and inexplicable plot contrivances.

The movie starts off well enough Jake Lonergan (Daniel Craig) wakes up in the middle of nowhere. He's wounded and beat up but more startlingly he can't remember who he is and has a mysterious shackle wrapped around his wrist. He's confronted by a group of men, who he dispatches violently and quickly. Taking the men's clothes (and their dog), he makes his way into the town of Absolution. It's a dusty little town and in true western fashion we get glimpses of the town people there's Percy Dolarhyde (Paul Dano), the prick son of a local cattle baron; the grizzled sheriff (Keith Carradine), the cowardly saloon owner (Sam Rockwell), and the pragmatic preacher (Clancy Brown).


It's the sheriff who discovers that Lonergan, who claims to remember nothing before he woke up, is actually a wanted stickup man who had recently robbed cattle baron Dolarhyde (Harrison Ford). The sheriff sticks Lonergan in jail along with Percy Dolarhyde, who was shooting off his revolver and accidentally hit a deputy. It's while they were being transported from the jail to the railroad that two things happen Colonel Dolarhyde (as he was known in the war) shows up with his posse to break his son out of jail, and fair stranger - bright lights appeared on the horizon and, zooming low to the ground, let out beams of terrible light and high tech lassos which injudiciously grab the town folk (people like Percy, the sheriff and Doc's Mexican wife).

Even stranger still is that the iron bracelet on Lonergan's wrist starts to blink and light up and, when he holds his arm up in the direction of one of the flying machines (which look kind of like steampunk dragonflies), is able to blast it out of the sky. After the craft is downed, the remaining townspeople hear screams and see a giant, slithery beast scamper off.

So now the townspeople, including a mysterious and very adorable stranger (Olivia Wilde) set off to track down the beast and get their friends and family returned safely. (For reasons that aren't entirely clear, Lonergan is convinced the monsters referred to as "demons" by the cowboys have his wife. Don't ask.) It's typical western territory staying out of rain, running into Native Americans, grumpily chatting, and finally learning to accept each other because, hey, we're all earthlings here.

Things culminate in rousing fashion, with a whole bunch of cowboys and Indians going up against the bloodthirsty alien hordes, while a movie built in practical effects and actual horses falling down the rabbit hole of computer generated flimflammery while loveable rogue Lonergan finds redemption but at a fairly high cost (and I'm not just talking about Daniel Craig's paycheck).


It's sort of incredible how badly Cowboys & Aliens fails. I'm not going to lie I kind of had a feeling that this would be a wholly uninteresting exercise when the title card flashed it was Cowboys & Aliens in a dull font (Times New Roman, I'd wager) no elaborate western font with curlicues, no flying saucer that hovers over the words, no whip sound effect, no burn that torches the title card like at the beginning of Bonanza. Just Cowboys & Aliens. I honestly thought to myself: "Oh boy, they forgot that this thing is supposed to be FUN." For the next two hours, my feelings didn't change.

Forgetting the complete asininity of the screenplay (if you haven't given up trying to make sense of this thing by the midway point, you're far more forgiving than I), the production itself is dreary and artless. What's amazing is that it pretends that it is the first western ever made and is played completely straight. What I mean is that director Jon Favreau, who is fairly awful director who have convinced people of his virtuosity thanks to the loud, ungainly Iron Man films, doesn't acknowledge any of the greats that came before him, because if he did, he would borrow things from them the great changes in depth of field from Sergio Leone, the explosive violence of Sam Peckinpah, the widescreen scope of David Lean, the everyday ruggedness of Clint Eastwood and not just shoot and cut the movie in the most boring, predictable way possible. How could he employ Matthew Libatique, one of the greatest working cinematographers, and make a movie this ugly? It's shocking stuff, really.

As the movie unspooled (or downloaded, I suppose, if it was a digital print and I'm pretty sure it was), I kept wondering why the decisions were made. I'd lob specific questions around in my head like - Why, for instance, is Harry Gregson-Williams score played so straight? I imagined a score in my head that would combine the strings of a Ennio Morricone score with something akin to Bernard Hermann's score for Day the Earth Stood Still, Theremins and all. But more often than not I would just wonder why what I was watching wasn't cooler. Why isn't the sequence where our heroes hide out in an upside down river boat (which is never explained, bee tee dubs) in the middle of a rainstorm cooler? That sequence should have dripped atmosphere. At that moment in the time not only are they following a killer monster, but the characters don't trust each other yet so there can be all the angles played between the various villains.


The thing about Cowboys & Aliens, though, is that it doggedly refuses to engage in the material. There are five credited writers on this thing (including Lost co-creator Damon Lindelof), and more than a dozen more have contributed over the film's contentious multiyear development phase, and it's clearly a case of two many cooks in the kitchen. There isn't any thematic weight given to the aliens' master plan, even though parallels are clearly supposed to be drawn, and Favreau doesn't have any interest in elaborating further it's both dramatically and visually unsophisticated.

I guess the best thing you can say is that the monsters look pretty cool. And, for the purposes of this site, it will make a hell of a Blu-ray, what with the amount of zooming visual effects and ear-shattering bombs going off. Other than that, you can wholly skip Cowboys & Aliens. It's one of the worst "entertainments" I've had to endure this summer. The whole time I kept wishing someone would abduct me. I didn't get my wish.

Starring: Daniel Craig, Harrison Ford, Olivia Wilde, Clancy Brown, Paul Dano, Walton Goggins
Director: Jon Favreau

» See full cast & crew


Review comments (39 comments)


K i r a
 - Jul 26, 2011

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

Can someone break down where there is a numerical score of the staff reviews? With Bridesmaids and the other first couple, the had a x/10 score under the name of the movie. Now, it says "Preview" and user ratings.

L-Rouge
 - Jul 26, 2011

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

Interesting to see you label Jon Favreau as an awful director, and Iron Man as ungainly. I saw the original in 09 sometime, and was stunned to learn it was JF at the helm, that was such a well handled movie, I enjoyed the second as well. I'd just labeled him as a comedian or Vince Vaughn's side kick and didn't take much notice of him. I would label him competent.. Anyways I'll likely line up for this one regardless. And christ, I can't believe i am actually older than him X/. what have I done with my life? hehe.

Drew Taylor
 - Jul 26, 2011

Show comment

SpartanIre
 - Jul 26, 2011

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

Why don't you cut Favreau some slack? What has he directed, a half dozen films? Are you really able to see the style of a director over a small number? I mean, Leone and Eastwood together have directed/assisted on almost 80 films... A little tough to measure against those two names.

teamneedle
 - Jul 27, 2011

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

is this a preview or a review??

DeathByAsh'aman
 - Jul 27, 2011

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

Wow io9.com's review is quite the opposite of this. I'll trust io9 over this. Too much snobbery on this end. Not entirely
directed at this review but the site in general.

FT-86
 - Jul 27, 2011

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

@ SpartanIre

Ben Affleck is 2 for 2 in directing movies. I can judge Ben, and it looks like hes going to be a great director if he keeps doing things like they are going. Just saying.

WetCardboard
 - Jul 27, 2011

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

This site should stick to doing Blu-Ray reviews(which are great by the way), because the film reviews are God awful. Has there been a positive one yet? I think the reviewers need to start setting their expectations going in...So where's the reviewer's score?

mediaguy
 - Jul 27, 2011

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

My my ... a fine paradox in the reviewers thought process. Fussing over the "fun" not oosing from the screen and yet comparing JF's style to Leone and Eastwood. I felt a negativity shadowing all the comments which leads me to believe the film is probably not as bad as the review would have us believe. I agree with others, I've read several reviews posted here and found I disagree with the vast majority of them. With that said, this movie will be 'ok' and 'nothing super special' but certainly not replete with 'asininity' as this review bluntly extoles. However, after watching it (for "free" with movie cash) I'll retract/edit my comment if I start wandering in my head with musings of style comparisons with Leone and Eastwood instead of just watching and, hopefully, enjoying the movie. (Perhaps this explains why I am not a film critic .....) Stay tuned ....

Cliff
 - Jul 27, 2011

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

I saw it last night and while I'll say it's maybe not as bad as the review makes it seem, it's also just plain not good. It's pretty dull. There doesn't seem to be a lot of action for either a cowboy or an alien movie. It's played waaaay to seriously and its to it's own detriment. I kept waiting for something to happen to make me get excited and it never really happened. For all the talk about Harrison Ford really being amazing in this, I actually found most of what he did was growl for two hours. There's also a twist halfway through that I never bought (and even under my breath, went "What?!?"). Craig is pretty good and likable, but other than some stuff at the beginning, there isn't even much for him to do.

Overall, there's some flashes of good sprinkled throughout Cowboys & Aliens, but unfortunately they're very brief flashes that didn't happen often enough to keep me interested.

Cliff
 - Jul 27, 2011

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

And as to whether you could judge a director's style by this point... Cowboys & Aliens is Favreau's 6th feature film. Do you know what Spielberg's 6th feature film was? E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial (or Raiders of the Lost Ark if you count Duel as his first feature). Christopher Nolan's 6th... The Dark Knight. Peter Jackson's 6th... The Fellowship of the Ring. Sam Raimi's 6th... The Quick and the Dead (a, sorry, much superior and entertaining western to C&A). You want to know what Clint Eastwood's 5th movie was... The Outlaw Josey Wales. Or how about Guillermo del Toro's 6th feature film... Pan's Labyrinth. 5 or 6 movies is enough time (more than enough, actually) to really give your films a unique, creative spark.

I like Favreau and think he's a competent director with great intentions, but he comes at his films with a very blank, intelligible style.

Minimejer05
 - Jul 27, 2011
5 / 10

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

This years District 9? Who were you fooling. Didn't look even close to it.

MoviePhanatic00
 - Jul 27, 2011
10 / 10

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

This has seriously has become the worst site to come to for reviews! It is time to get rid of all the reviewers and assemble a staff whose blood isn't fueled by the vitriol of negativity.

s2mikey
 - Jul 27, 2011

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

Guys - movie reviews are subjective and you have to understand that not everyone is going to like the films you do. Just as the reviewer here probably likes some films that you dont like. Give him and the site a break. Go read movie reviews by reviewesr that you always agree with and you'll be much happier. Honestly, Ill give this a rent but it does sound rather preposterous and silly. We shall see.

MrJoeKalel
 - Jul 27, 2011

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

Well, so if he had played 'homage' to those directors you mentioned, you would've said that he was copying their style...in the end, with EVERY SINGLE MOVIE that is made, did it entertain you? After all, it's not like you're going to believe that what happened to Indiana Jones in all the movies (fourth included) could happen in real life...

TheTenth
 - Jul 27, 2011

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

Didn't expect much from this movie, and Daniel Craig is the worst stone (I daren't call him an actor) in many years. First I saw Iron Man 1 I thought it was fun, but I couldn't finish watching it the second time because of dullness.

And yes, stick to Blu-ray reviews on this site, please.

Elandyll
 - Jul 27, 2011

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

Terrible review (and I do mean the review itself, can't judge the movie as I haven't seen it), and the spelling mistakes did not make it any better.
Guys ... seriously.

Stick to BR reviews. Really.

blonde_devil
 - Jul 27, 2011

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

Clint Eastwood's first film was Play Misty For Me, his second was High Plains Drifter and his fifth was Outlaw Josey Wales - all which did very well. not to say all his movies were successes but if you want to compare Favreau to him, Favreau has a lot of work to do; Eastwood already had his style by now. plus Favreau is getting big name movies with big name stars - Eastwood usually was directing himself and in the case of Josey Wales, directed out of necessity - Favreau isn't doing either.

having said all that, I am still interested in seeing this but I might wait until it hits the cheap theatre now.

dreamworks21
 - Jul 27, 2011

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

How can you review a sci-fi western and not talk about Firefly? Also, these reviews are horrible. Please, please, please tell me where I can go to submit a resume for this site, because there needs to be another opinion other than Mr. Taylor's. Hell, I'll write 'em for free. And saying it was poised to be this year's district 9 is laughable, even in pedigree the two couldn't be more different: one had nary a star in the batch and cost a measly $30 million, and the other is crammed with stars like Harrison Ford, Daniel Craig, Olivia Wilde and Sam Rockwell, and cost over $100 million. For the love of god, hire a second writer. Please. It'll at least make Drew have to work harder when he sees what actual reviewing is.

www.suckerpunchcinema.com

Nathan Arizona
 - Jul 27, 2011

Show comment

dreamworks21
 - Jul 27, 2011

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

@NathanAirzona - I think to call Jon Favreau a hack is going a little far. I really enjoyed Elf - and I give Favreau all the credit in the world for making a PG-rated Will Ferrell comedy in a period of time where he was only doing R-rated raunchiness or PG-13 carbon copies left and right. It was a fun, original family film, and it scored huge with critics and the box office. Iron Man was amazing, though you could tack that up entirely to Downey Jr's performance. Iron Man 2 was pretty bad. So even if this movie is as god-awful as the reviewer says it is, that's two great movies and two not-so-great ones. That doesn't make him a hack, and it certainly doesn't make him hollywood's least original director.

Berek
 - Jul 27, 2011

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

If the movie reviewers on this site didn't have something to complain about they wouldn't know what to do with themselves. Therefore they must complain about every movie that comes out.

This review is the worst review on the internet. I believe IGN will do better than this. Somebody else needs to stand up and take the reigns from this guy or this site is going to lose credibility real fast.

Comicman494
 - Jul 27, 2011

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

I stopped reading after his bit about the Iron Man films informed me how completely unqualified he was.

cougarswithguns
 - Jul 27, 2011

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

"with an emphasis on character of computer generated explosions"

Paging a copy editor, I think?

bboisvert
 - Jul 27, 2011

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

"Cowboys & Aliens was poised to be this year's District 9". I thought you just said that Another Earth was supposed to be this year's District 9.

Is every non-franchise sci-fi film going to be District 9? And where do you come up with that idea... since it seems to be unique to you?


Incidentally, you have a typo in your very first sentence. If blu-ray.com readers cut you some slack for that, can you maybe cut Favreau some slack for not being David Lean?

RollTide1017
 - Jul 27, 2011

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

This is the second review this week that has tried to compare a movie to District 9. I didn't realize that there was a District 9 void that need to be filled. What was last years District 9, you know, since it came out 2 years ago? Why does every movie with a scifi element have to be the next District 9, and why does one need to come out each and every year? I didn't know that D9 was the be all end all of scifi movies. I mean it was good, but was it really that good.

Please, no more D9 comparisons for at least 3 months. I'd love to read one good review so please, go see the new Winnie The Pooh because if you can give that a bad review then you need to find a new job.

RAZGRIZ-1
 - Jul 27, 2011

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

I still don't get the point of these scoreless reviews. It's laughable how terrible this guy is. Who's idea was it to pay this troll? All of his "previews" are just "hurr durr this movie sucks and the director has no talent hurr durr" and "Why isn't (X-Movie) as good as (highly acclaimed, award winning (Y-Movie)." Hmm, maybe because they're not the same director OR MAYBE BECAUSE PEOPLE WANT TO USE THEIR OWN IDEAS.

If this guy had his way all movies would be the same thing over and over again, even worse than it is now.

SpartanIre
 - Jul 27, 2011

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

@FT-86 - I think it is great that you like Ben Affleck's movies as a director. The point is comparing a Director after six films to some legends is a bit weak to say the least (my opinion anyway). As far as Affleck being 2 for 2 - That is one more than many one-hit wonder songs. I liked the movies he directed as well, but I am not going to compare him to Leone and Eastwood... at least not for another 20 some movies. Drew Taylor was talking about "Personal Style." I "liked" a few of Favreau's movies but does that matter if I need to catergorize a style? How are the two related?

tiolodou
 - Jul 28, 2011
1 / 10

Show comment

wafi
 - Jul 28, 2011
8 / 10

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

You guys clearly cannot do movie reviews. Coming off as high and mighty like typical reviewers does no good for us. Stick to blu-rays!

bkbluray
 - Jul 28, 2011

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

Pretty bad review. I didn't really understand why some words were just thrown in there.

Adrian Brown
 - Jul 29, 2011

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

Commentators are confusing "a bad review" with "a review of a bad movie". Not agreeing with a review does not necessarily mean it is bad.

Rothwilder Blu
 - Jul 29, 2011

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

Go see Attack the Block if you want a decent alien film. that was decently inspired.

Greyhacksaw
 - Jul 29, 2011

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

I gotta say I'm glad an opinion is just that. This is one person and he obviously requires perfection to be entertained. This was a great Western with an Alien twist. I'd give it a 7/10.

The aliens reminded me of a gorilla and a frog combined. They looked awesome.

All the actors did a great job, Harrison Ford seemed to force being a bad guy though, but he was alright.

snoman_99
 - Jul 29, 2011

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

definately need to have the site stick to reviewing blu-ray's instead of all this latest at the movies junk.... we are going to check this out this weekend anyways hehehee ;-) .

MAD7334
 - Jul 30, 2011
7 / 10

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

I never actually felt bad for liking a movie until I read this review. I was totally not prepared for this ocelot of hate towards the movie and it's directer. This movie was simply FUN. Could it have been better? Sure, there are few movies we can say that can't. A movie like this deserves to be commended for trying to bring something a little different to the table, and no matter what you say, it was NOT trying to be the "next District 9". So many movies nowadays are simply remakes or sequels, so a movie like this was refreshing to me. I really feel like most movies nowadays are criticized way too much altogether, and if it's going to win best picture (and even then there is a lot of negativity) then the movies get ripped apart on even their most minor flaws. Bottom line though, I enjoyed me some Cowboys and Aliens!

I love this site to death, but something needs to seriously be done with these movie reviews. I don't necessarily think ending them all together is the right action, but if nothing changes then I guess it will be.

45jacky
 - Jul 31, 2011
10 / 10

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

Did we see the same movie? I enjoyed the movie. Worth every penny.

walted
 - Jul 31, 2011

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

Man, the reviews above are definately brutal...I thought for a minute I was reviewing the
next academy award picture!!Haha
I watched this show last evening at a small theater with basically an analog screen and a 15 year old sound system...yes , it was painful!!!
But I noticed that even with limited qualityonscreen; the shots were panoramic, like the scenes in Outlaw Josey Wales the first time you watch the blu ray version..its like watching the movie for the first time.
Yea, this one isn't a downtown, upbeat, fast and furious action show, but for a western I thought it was pretty good considering the B western movies being released right now from Canada, ie, sixgun, jesse james , etc.
Harrison Ford pulled this one out of the tank. The father & your the son I never had, was a good scene...I actually got blurry eyed at that point.
All in all for 6 bucks, I believe I got my moneys worth.
Unfortunately, There are more folks on this post that didn't get their just rewards than did get rewarded.
Some advice...stick with the non western movies!!!
chic flicks, horror, psycho...from reading the reviews here, it would see appropriate!!!

Bk_Tan
 - Aug 14, 2011
3 / 10

Vote plusVote minus Report as inappropriate

Cowboys was awfully boring.

Completely forgettable.


Add comment



Please login to post a comment.




Have you seen this movie?



Rate and write your own review

 


Get Daily Blu-ray Deals



* We do not share your email and you may opt out at any time.



Top Blu-ray Deals

 


The best Blu-ray deals online. Don't miss out on these great deals.

See Today's Deals »


 Top movies


Latest Deals United States



The latest deals on Blu-ray movies
at Amazon.

Show new deals »


Trending Blu-ray Movies
1. Mallrats
2. Frozen
3. The Jungle Book
4. Scanners
5. Gravity 3D
6. The Secret Life of Walter Mitty
7. The Secret Life of Walter Mitty
8. Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues
9. Gravity
10. Double Indemnity
11. The Hunger Games: Catching Fire
12. The Wolf of Wall Street
13. Touch of Evil
14. Ride Along
15. The Big Chill

Trending in Theaters
1. Captain America: The Winter Soldier
2. The Raid 2
3. RoboCop
4. Oculus
5. The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug
6. Noah
7. The Secret Life of Walter Mitty
8. The LEGO Movie
9. Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues
10. Frozen
11. Draft Day
12. Thor: The Dark World
13. Rio 2
14. The Grand Budapest Hotel
15. Under the Skin

Top 10 Sellers United States
1.  Frozen
2.  The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug
3.  The Pirate Fairy
4.  Rocky: Heavyweight Collection
5.  Gravity
6.  RoboCop
7.  Planes
8.  Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues
9.  Monsters University
10.  Gravity 3D
  » See more top sellers


Top 10 Pre-orders United States
1.  Space Battleship Yamato: Movie
2.  The Walking Dead: The Complete Four...
3.  Lone Survivor
4.  The Lego Movie
5.  Scanners
6.  The Lego Movie
7.  Noah
8.  The Monuments Men
9.  True Detective: The Complete First ...
10.  Pompeii 3D
  » See more pre-orders


Top 10 Bargains United States
1.  Frozen
$19.96, Save 56%
2.  The Pirate Fairy
$19.96, Save 46%
3.  Gravity
$12.99, Save 64%
4.  RoboCop
$5.00, Save 75%
5.  Planes
$19.96, Save 56%
6.  Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues
$12.99, Save 68%
7.  Monsters University
$19.96, Save 50%
8.  Gravity 3D
$19.99, Save 56%
9.  Ender's Game
$13.00, Save 67%
10.  Despicable Me 2
$14.99, Save 50%
  » See more deals



Most Popular Blu-ray Movie Deals


RoboCop

 United States


$19.99 $5.00





Ender's Game

 United States


$39.99 $13.00





Mallrats

 United States


$19.98 $9.96





Best Blu-ray Movie Deals »



This web site is not affiliated with the Blu-ray Disc Association.
All trademarks are the property of the respective trademark owners.
© 2002-2014 Blu-ray.com. All rights reserved.
Registration problems | Business/Advertising Inquiries | Privacy Policy | Legal Notices